tải mu 88

Contact Us

Online Shopping 24/7

We want to provide you with a convenient and safe online shopping experience. We securely guard all your private information. We never give away or sell your contact information to anyone. While many customers enjoy the convenience of our online shopping, some would prefer to call in their order, or place it face-to-face with their Sales Representative. With Bauman Office Equipment Inc, you can choose the level of interaction that is right for you.

We are Available to Help You

Joseph R Bauman III, President: jbauman@aperfectdj.com

Jeff Bauman, VP: jrbauman@aperfectdj.com

Kris Kosanovich, Office Manager: kbauman@aperfectdj.com

Eve Cook, Designer: ecook@aperfectdj.com

Eli Kosanovich: eli@aperfectdj.com

Kelly Main, Customer Service: kmain@aperfectdj.com

Paula Landman, Customer Service: payables@aperfectdj.com

Locations

Beaver Falls, PA


Phone: (724) 846-5330
Fax: (724) 846-3831
Hours of Operations:
Monday-Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Beaver Falls, PA


Phone: (724) 846-5330
Fax: (724) 846-3831
Hours of Operations:
Monday-Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM
FB88 QH88 8xBet W88 M88